Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Counselors & Support Staff

To contact your counselor by phone, please call Davie County High School @ 336-751-5905.

Student Services Office Fax:  336-751-7831.

Click here to go to our Facebook page.

Follow us on Instagram @dchsstudentservices.
Did you miss our Freshman Parent Night Presentation?  You can access the slides here.
Did you miss our Rising Senior Parent Night Presentation?  You can access the slides here.


To make an appointment with your counselor-send them an email by clicking on their name.  Counselors serve students based on their last names.  Please see the alphabet letters next to each counselor's name to find your counselor.  

 Ashley King | A - Don   kingas@davie.k12.nc.us
PSAT
ACT Testing
SAT Testing

Erin Brown | Doo-Kin  browne@davie.k12.nc.us
Scholarships
Governor's School
McKinney-Vento Liason

CJ Sheppard | Kio-Ric  sheppardc@davie.k12.nc.us
Foreign Exchange Programs
NCAA Clearing House

Gina Hayes Rid - Z  hayesr@davie.k12.nc.us
ACT Testing
SAT Testing

Alyse Wooldridge   wooldridgea@davie.k12.nc.us
Career Development Coordinator

Jennifer Hanes   hanesje@davie.k12.nc.us
Career Coach

Andreia Collins, BSW  collinsa@davie.k12.nc.us
School Social Worker

Michelle Sigmon  sigmonm@davie.k12.nc.us
Registrar/Testing Assistant

Tabitha Cabrera   cabrerat@davie.k12.nc.us
Administrative Assistant/Bus Coordinator