Landing Nav

Counselors & Support Staff

To contact your counselor by phone, please call Davie County High School @ 336-751-5905.

Student Services Office Fax:  336-751-7831.

Click here to go to our Facebook page.

Follow us on Instagram @dchsstudentservices.
Did you miss our Rising Senior Information Night for Class of 2025?  You can access the slides here.
Would you like to view the Senior Class meeting slides from 2/29/2024?  You can access the slides here.
Did you miss our Freshman Parent Night Presentation? You can access the slides here.
Did you miss our Senior Information Night?  You can access the slides here.
Would you like to view the Parent Information Session for Career and College Promise (this is the program where Davie High students can take DDCC courses while still in high school).  You can access that video here.


To make an appointment with your counselor-send them an email by clicking on their name.  Counselors serve students based on their last names.  Please see the alphabet letters next to each counselor's name to find your counselor.  

 Ashley King |  kingas@davie.k12.nc.us
LAST NAMES - A-Gon 

Erin Brown | browne@davie.k12.nc.us 
LAST NAMES - Goo-Pa 

CJ Sheppard | sheppardc@davie.k12.nc.us
LAST NAMES - Pa-Z

Gina Hayes  | hayesr@davie.k12.nc.us
LAST NAMES - Freshmen

Alyse Wooldridge | wooldridgea@davie.k12.nc.us
Career Development Coordinator

Jennifer Hanes | hanesje@davie.k12.nc.us
Career Coach

Sydnee Bowles | bowless@davie.k12.nc.us 
School Social Worker

Carolina Horney | horneyc@davie.k12.nc.us
Registrar | Testing Assistant

James Nance | nancej@davie.k12.nc.us
Receptionist | Bus Coordinator