Landing Nav


School Improvement Team | SIT

By-Laws (PDF)

Meeting Dates
The committee meets monthly.

Committee Members 
Michael Pruitt, Principal
TBD, Assistant Principal 

Members Elected 
Karla Freeman - Chair
Jason Ward - Assistant Chair
Angela Leonard - Math Department
TBD - English Department
TBD - Social Studies Department
Mary Sells - Career and Technical Education
Mindy Ledbetter - Arts | Foreign Language | ESL
Marie Fanale - Exceptional Children
Regina Hayes - Student Services
TBD - Physical Education Department
Leah Reynolds - Media | Technology Team
Parent Representative - TBD

Implement strategies to retain students.
Develop standards-aligned units of instruction for each subject and grade level.

Indistar -  SIT Team
Username - GuestS16099
Password - GuestS16099